Commitee Role Names Contact Information Email
Core Team Convener Vijayshri Maheshwari 408-569-6827 vijayshrim@gmail.com
Co-Convener Anand Daga
Vrushali Tapadiya
408-505-1845
916-712-1301
daganand@gmail.com
vrushali.tapadiya@gmail.com
Core Members Devu Heda
Swapnil Laddha
Vandana Daga
650-799-8112
408-420-2843
408-660-5732
devu.heda@gmail.com
sladdha@gmail.com
vandana.daga@gmail.com
Core Alias Core Team imrc18_ccc@googlegroups.com
Technology & Registration Team Website
Registration
My Portal
Life Membership
Travel
Hotel etc.,
registration@imrc2018.mmna.org
Sponsor Team Individual and business sponsorship
Advertisement on souvenir / website / facebook / mobile app
Vendor tables, etc
sponsorship@imrc2018.mmna.org
Cultural Team Cultural program participation
Cultural program questions
Breakout questions
cultural@imrc2018.mmna.org
General Enquiry For any other questions imrc@imrc2018.mmna.org